Group Introduction

    Hebei Huabao Suji Co.,Ltd. was founded in 1993, is a set of plastic machinery and plastic products as the core industries of the joint-stock enterprises, covering 368 acres, the total assets of more than 360 million yuan, the existing cadres and workers of more than 1,600 people. Company under: New Lok Wah Po Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd. Xinle Huabao medical supplies, the new Lok Wah Po Plastics Co., Ltd. Xinle Huabao Plastic Film Co., Ltd., four subsidiaries. It has passed the ISO9001 international quality system certification, ISO14000 environmental management system certification, ISO13485 certification, CE certification, the United States and the European Union BSCI Wal-Mart factory inspection certification, the US Disney certification.

    Companies pay attention to technological innovation, the introduction of production technology and processing equipment has the world's advanced level, mainly plastic machinery and plastic products two categories of products, more than 1,000 varieties and specifications, plastic medical supplies, personal care and daily necessities three industries , more than 60 national patents.

    The company depends on technological innovation, such as life, working on all kinds of plastic machinery and plastic products, design and production, has an independent research institutions, and Shanghai Jiaotong University, Beijing University of Chemical Technology long-term cooperation to achieve the high-end products, serialization, specialized production patterns, particularly in the field of cast film, with strong technical and R & D strength, through digestion and absorption of foreign advanced technology, the cast film plastics Machinery has been a leader. Has successfully developed EPFT fluoride materials production line, EVA amorphous silicon solar cell film packaging production line, breathable film production line, high-speed stretch film production lines, fill the gaps, the relevant state departments awarded the "China casting plastic machinery R & D and manufacturing base." "public new environmental protection materials technology research and development platform," "personal care industry public technology platform."

    Companies active and effective market development, domestic and foreign high-end consumer groups to lock and objectives in accordance with its own characteristics of products, plastic products are mainly exported to the United States, Britain, Russia, Germany, France, Japan and other developed countries, with the United States Johnson, Midland, Kimberly-Clark, Wal-Mart World-renowned companies to establish a long-term and stable supplier relations. Plastic casting machinery mainly exported to more than 60 countries and regions of Russia, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, India, South Africa, Jordan, Turkey, Venezuela
    Company with the times, with the hard-working and dedicated staff, quality products, strong technical force, strict scientific management system, dedication, to really sincere service has won praise at home and abroad, with the pole in the same industry high visibility. For many years been rated as "the contract and keep credibility" units, the provincial government named the "little giant enterprises" and repeatedly won the "Golden Globe", "Golden Horse", it is listed as "light industry in Hebei Province 50 enterprise". "Prosperous" brand of plastic machinery and the "tree" brand plastic products was rated "well-known brand", "Bestsellers" and "famous trademark" title, in 2011 was named China Plastic Association, "20 companies."

    Leading the trend, boldly!
    Excellent quality, perfect service! and Indonesia.

集团介绍

    河北华宝塑机股份有限公司成立于1993年,是一家集塑料机械和塑料制品为核心产业的股份制集团企业,占地面积368亩,总资产3.6亿多元,现有干部职工1600余人。公司下设:新乐华宝塑料机械有限公司、新乐华宝医疗用品有限公司、新乐华宝塑料制品有限公司、新乐华宝塑料薄膜有限公司,四个子公司。先后通过了ISO9001国际质量体系认证、ISO14000环境管理体系认证、ISO13485认证、CE认证、美国沃尔玛验厂及欧盟BSCI认证、美国迪士尼认证等。

    公司注重技术创新,引进具有世界先进水平的生产工艺及加工设备,主要有塑料机械和塑料制品两大类产品,一千多个品种和规格,塑料制品有医疗用品、个人护理和日用品三大行业,获国家专利60多项。

    公司视技术创新如生命,致力于各种塑料机械和塑料制品的研究、设计和生产,建有独立的科研机构,与上海交通大学、北京化工大学长期合作,实现了产品高端化、系列化、专业化的生产格局,尤其在流延膜领域,凭借雄厚的技术和研发实力,通过消化、吸收国外先进技术,使流延膜塑料机械一直处于领先地位。先后成功研制开发了EPFT氟材料生产线,EVA非晶硅太阳能电池膜封装生产线、透气膜生产线、高速缠绕膜生产线等,添补了国内空白,被国家有关部门授予“中国流延塑料机械研发制造基地”、“新型环保材料公共技术研发平台”、“个人护理行业公共技术研发平台”。

    公司积极有效的开拓市场,根据产品自身特点锁定国内外高端消费群体和目标,塑料制品主要出口美、英、俄、德、法、日等发达国家,与美国强生、美联、金佰利、沃尔玛等世界知名公司建立了长期稳定的供货关系。塑料流延机械主要出口俄罗斯、日本、韩国、马来西亚、印度、南非、约旦、土耳其、委内瑞拉、印度尼西亚等60多个国家和地区。

    公司与时俱进,凭借勤劳敬业的员工,优质的产品,雄厚的技术力量,科学严谨的管理体制,尽心竭力,至诚至真的服务赢得了国内外用户的一致好评,在同行业中具有极高的知名度。连续多年被评为省“重合同、守信誉”单位,被省政府命名为“小巨人企业”,并多次荣获“金球奖”、“金马奖”,被列为“河北省轻工业50强企业”。“富强”牌塑料机械和“绿树”牌塑料制品被评为“知名品牌”、“畅销产品”和“著名商标”称号,2011年被中国塑协评为“二十强企业”。


    引领潮流 ,奋勇当先!
    品质卓越 ,服务完善!